New: Owner User Role
Until now, we've supported only two permission levels: admins, who can do everything, and view-only users, who can only view teams and people, but not make changes to anything.
We've now added owners, which are the new admins. The only difference between owners and admins is that owners can delete people and teams, and admins no longer can delete them.
New formatting options for emails
We've added support for headings and block quotes. These will be available for all emails that you're managing, as well as team invitation landing pages.
Reorder custom field values
You can now reorder the lists associated with drop down, checkbox, and tagbox custom fields. It's as easy as dragging-and-dropping the values into the order that you'd like.
- Number filters no longer disappear after bulk adding results to a team
- We've added a search icon on empty seats to make the action a little clearer
- We've removed the review step to application forms to streamline the application process
- Links now show up when editing custom fields
- Required asterisks on applications are now all red, and they'll not be weirdly orphaned on the next line
- Applicants can now clear their resumes on application forms
- Team survey questions can now be required
- View-only users can no longer see the button to send out a team survey
- When using the specific-team experience filter, teams with long names now wrap, so you can read the whole team
- Other back-office enhancements