If you click on a persons profile in the team window, and then "unpick" them, they will be deselected from that team.
Articles in this section
- Why can't other people see my views?
- How to do a hard refresh of your browser
- What values are updated during a Person Import?
- What is a custom field and how can I create them
- What defines an active team
- View Team Surveys
- Dashboard Overview
- How does Lineup define "Tracked Fields"?
- How does Lineup define "Team Fields"?
- How does Lineup define "Person Fields"?
Please sign in to leave a comment.